Jeremy to be interviewed on Behind the mic in mid-october


Newly licensed charts! 

To program one of Jeremy's new arrangements/compositions for your ensemble, visit the Vocal Score Store.  If you would like a perusal of any of his self-published charts, please feel free to contact Jeremy.




Would you like Jeremy to write for YOUR vocal group, choir, big band, or orchestra?  It is a surprisingly easy process to commission Jeremy for 2015-16, and all starts by filling out this form!  If you are interested, contact Jeremy as soon as possible, as spots for writing commissions can go quickly!


NEW – Circle-Songs – 10 sets of IDEAS TO FACILITATE Group improvisation

On the heels of Jeremy's Circle-Singing presentation at the 2015 National Conference for the American Choral Directors Association, Jeremy has published a sets of ten exercises to help directors who wish to jump-start their Circle-Singing practice with their own ensembles.  To order the set of Circle-Song ideas for just $25, order it at the Vocal Score Score.  For a perusal copy of the first 3 sets of ideas, click here



With Love Album Cover.png

Jeremy was nominated in the 57th Annual Grammy Awards for his arrangement of "All My Tomorrows", featuring vocalist Kate McGarry, and flugelhorn player Jared Hall.  The track features more than 40 orchestral players, piano (Daniel Strange), guitar (René Toledo), bass (Geoff Saunders), and drums (Michael Piolet).  Assistant engineering were Stefania Martinez, Kelly Garner, and Jason Richmond. Mastering by Bill Hare.


The arrangement is from Jeremy's "With Love" album, which is available at iTunes and Amazon, as well as other digital stores.  The album features 11 of Jeremy's orchestral and big band arrangements sung by a stunning line-up of vocalists: Kate McGarry, Kate Reid, Sunny Wilkinson, Peter Eldridge, Lauren Kinhan, Wendy Pedersen, Derek Fawcett, Anders Edenroth, Rose Max and Kevin Mahogany. 

Order the album by clicking here!